One tree hill, Aukland New zeeland.

sitter och titta på one tree hill. har börjat se om serien igen, precis som jag gjorde innan jag åkte iväg. är inne på andra säsongen och precis nu berättar andy för karen att det finns ett one three hill i Auckland, NZ och jag minns att jag innan jag åkte väldigt gärna ville åka dit för att se det. Min andra dag på nya zeeland åkte vi dit med Magic och jag tänkte på det hela tiden. konstig känsla. jag har varit på nya zealand och Australien något som jag velat så länge har nu slagit in. men jag kan säga, det är inte sista gången jag är där. jag och leon ska till södra nya zealand i höst. tycker vi iallfall. haha

One Tree Hill (also known as Maungakiekie) is a 182 metre volcanic peak located in AucklandNew Zealand. It is an important memorial place for both Māori and other New Zealanders. The suburb around the base of the hill is also called One Tree Hill; it is surrounded by the suburbs ofRoyal Oak to the west, and clockwise, EpsomGreenlaneOranga, and Onehunga.

The hill's scoria cones erupted 20,000 - 30,000 years ago, creating lava flows that covered an area of 20 square kilometres, mostly towardsOnehunga, making it the largest (in terms of area covered) of the Auckland volcanic field. The summit provides views across the Auckland area, and allows visitors to see both of Auckland's harbours.[1]


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback